• Call us now +254 732 474 271
  • +254 720 475 518

Email: info@seamevents.com

Hotels in Mombasa

Below is a list of Mombasa Hotels.

HOTEL WEBSITE
Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort and Spa www.sarovahotels.com/whitesands-mombasa
Serena Beach Hotel and Spa www.serenahotels.com/serenabeachhotel
Emrald Flamingo Beach Resort and Spa www.emraldhotels.com
Prideinn Paradise Beach Resort Mombasa www.prideinnparadise.com
Travellers Beach Hotel and Club www.travellersbeach.com
Voyager Beach Resort www.heritage-eastafrica.com
Severin Sea Lodge www.severinhotels.com/severin-sea-lodge
Ziwa Beach Resort www.ziwabeachresort.com
Baobab Beach Resort www.baobab-beach-resort.com
Nyali International Beach Hotel www.nyali-international.com
Kahama Hotels www.kahamahotel.co.ke
Mombasa Continental Resort www.mombasacontinentalresort.com
Bamburi Beach Hotel www.bamburibeachkenya.com
Reef Hotel www.reefhotelkenya.com
Diani Reef Beach Resort and Spa www.dianireef.com
Bliss Resort Mombasa www.bliss.co.ke