• +254 732 474 271
  • | +254 720 475 518

Slide FROM AN INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE MEETING TO AN INTIMATE BESPOKE EVENT PEOPLE ARE OUR BUSINESS, SERVICE IS OUR PRODUCT.

Hotels in Mombasa

Are you looking for the best hotels in Mombasa?

How do you pick the best hotel for you?

When traveling, staying in a good hotel may make a huge difference in your whole experience.

But how can you find the ideal hotel that strikes the right blend of comfort, amenities, location, and price?
Is it enough to look at the hotel’s star rating or should you dig deeper?

And, of course, the most crucial question to ask a hotel is what special measures they are taking in light of the current situation.

Are they taking things seriously and according to local regulations?

5 Things to Look for When Booking a Hotel:

  • Cleanliness
  • Friendly Hotel Staff
  • A Comfortable Bed
  • A Good Location
  • Good Value for Money

Hotels in Mombasa are in the List Below.

HOTEL WEBSITE
Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort and Spa www.sarovahotels.com/whitesands-mombasa
Serena Beach Hotel and Spa www.serenahotels.com/serenabeachhotel
Emrald Flamingo Beach Resort and Spa www.emraldhotels.com
Prideinn Paradise Beach Resort Mombasa www.prideinnparadise.com
Travellers Beach Hotel and Club www.travellersbeach.com
Voyager Beach Resort www.heritage-eastafrica.com
Severin Sea Lodge www.severinhotels.com/severin-sea-lodge
Ziwa Beach Resort www.ziwabeachresort.com
Baobab Beach Resort www.baobab-beach-resort.com
Nyali International Beach Hotel www.nyali-international.com
Kahama Hotels www.kahamahotel.co.ke
Mombasa Continental Resort www.mombasacontinentalresort.com
Bamburi Beach Hotel www.bamburibeachkenya.com
Reef Hotel www.reefhotelkenya.com
Diani Reef Beach Resort and Spa www.dianireef.com
Bliss Resort Mombasa www.bliss.co.ke