•                       Call us now
  • +254 732 474 271
  • +254 720 475 518

Email: info@seamevents.com

Slide FROM AN INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE MEETING TO AN INTIMATE BESPOKE EVENT PEOPLE ARE OUR BUSINESS, SERVICE IS OUR PRODUCT.

Hotels in Nairobi

Hotels in Nairobi best for events are in the List Below.

HOTEL WEBSITE DISTANCE FROM CBD
Best Western Premier Nairobi www.bestwestern.co.ke 4 km
Nairobi Airport Plaza Hotel www.airportviewplaza.co.ke 13 km
The Panari Hotel, Nairobi www.panarihotels.com 7 km
Central Park Hotel www.hotelcentralpark.net 1 km
Clarion Hotel www.theclarionhotel.co.ke 2 km
Crowne Plaza www.cpnairobi.com 2 km
Diamond Palace Hotel www.diamondpalace.com 10 km
DusitD2 Hotel Nairobi www.d2nairobi.com 3.4 km
Eastland Hotel www.eastlandhotel.co.ke 6 km
Eden Garden Hotel www.edenhotelnairobi.com 5 km
Eka Hotel www.ekahotel.com 5 km
Emeli Hotel www.emelihotel.com 3 km
Fairmont The Norfolk www.fairmont.com/norfolk-hotel-nairobi
Fairview Hotel www.fairviewkenya.com 2 km
Golf View Serviced Apartments www.golfviewserviceapartments.com 5 km
Hemingways Nairobi www.hemingways-nairobi.com 8 km
Hennessis Hotel www.hotelhennessis.com 3 km
Heron Portico – Sarovar Hotels & Resorts www.theheronportico.com 2.3 km
Hilton Hotel Nairobi www3.hilton.com
Hotel Emerald www.thehotelemerald.com 3 km
Hotel La Mada www.madahotels.com 10.4 km
House of Waine www.houseofwaine.co.ke 11 km
InterContinental Hotel Nairobi
Jacaranda Hotel www.jacarandahotels.com 4 km
Kenya Comfort Hotel CBD www.kenyacomfort.com 3 km
Kenya Comfort Hotel Milimani www.kenyacomfort.com 1 km
Kenyatta International Convention Centre (KICC) www.kicc.co.ke
Laico Regency Hotel Nairobi www.laicohotels.com 0.5 km
Long View Suites www.longviewsuites.com 10 km
Mash Park Hotel www.mashparkhotelsnrb.com 5 km
Meridian Hotel www.meridianhotelkenya.com 2 km
Mimosa Court Apartments www.mimosacourt.com 2 km
Mvuli House www.mvulihouse.com 3 km
Nairobi Safari Club www.nairobisafariclub.com 2 km
Nairobi Serena Hotel www.serenahotels.com
Nairobi Upper Hill Hotel www.nairobiupperhillhotel.com 4.4 km
Natural Oak Apartments www.naturaloak.co.ke 5 km
Ngong Hills Hotel www.longviewsuites.com 4 km
Ole Sereni www.ole-serenihotel.com 6 km
Palacina Residence and Suites www.palacina.com 7 km
PrideInn Hotel Raphta Road www.prideinn.co.ke 15 km
PrideInn Hotel, Lantana www.prideinn.co.ke 15 km
PrideInn Hotel Westlands www.prideinn.co.ke 15 km
Radisson Blu Hotel , Nairobi www.radissonblu.com/hotel-nairobi 3.5 km
Royal Azure Hotel Nairobi www.royalorchidhotels.com 7 km
Safari Park Hotel www.safaripark-hotel.com 12 km ( 30 mins drive)
Sagret Hotel Equatorial www.sagrethotel.com 1 km
Sankara Hotel www.sankara.com 5 km
Sarova Panafric www.sarovahotels.com 0.5 km
Sarova Stanley www.sarovahotels.com/stanley/ 3 km
Sentrim Boulevard , Nairobi www.hotelboulevardkenya.com 1.5 km
Sentrim Six Eighty www.sentrim-hotels.com 0.4 km
Silver Springs Hotel www.silversprings-hotel.com 3.3km
Southern Sun Mayfair Nairobi www.tsogosunhotels.com 5 km
The Boma Nairobi www.theboma.co.ke 4 km
The Monarch Hotel Nairobi www.monarchhotelskenya.com 3 km
The Panari Hotel , Niarobi www.panarihotels.com 7 km
Town Lodge www.countrylodge.co.ke 2 km
Tribe Hotel Nairobi www.africanpridehotels.com/hotels/pages/tribe 12 km
Utalii Hotel www.utaliihotel.co.ke 8 km
Villa Rosa Kempinski www.kempiski.com/Villa Rosa
Wasini Hotel www.wasinihotel.com 5 km
Weston Hotel www.westonhotel.com 5 km
Windsor Golf Hotel & Country Club www.windsorgolfresort.com 12 km